Non-Emergency Line: 469.289.3270
Administrative Offices: 469.289.3200
Non-Emergency Line: 469.289.3270
Administrative Offices: 469.289.3200

Team Photos

Our team is made up of people who take their responsibility very seriously and support the values we promote within our center. We are dedicated to helping our communities in many ways. The slideshows below are just a sample of what we have going on here at NTECC.

9-1-1 Vesta System /AT&T ESInet Launch

NTECC State of the Organization Awards Banquet – 2019

Management Team

Critical Incident of the Year Winning Team

EMD Award- Stacey Leonard

EMD Award- Stephen Potter

EMD Award- Hernan Calle

EMD Award- Kayla Edwards

Innovation Award- Aileen Stanley

Innovation Award- Lori Ponder

Innovation Award- Stephen Potter

Rising Star- Dana Helmkamp

CTO of the Year- Lori Ponder

Supervisor of the Year- Randy Burketttt

Dedication Award- Sandy Issel

Director's Award- James Bolen

Employee of the Year- Lee Polk



Community Impact

Metrocrest Food Drive - November 2019

Metrocrest Food Drive - July 2019

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer 5k - 2018