Non-Emergency Line: 469.289.3270
Administrative Offices: 469.289.3200
Non-Emergency Line: 469.289.3270
Administrative Offices: 469.289.3200

Contact Us

NTECC Administrative Office
1649 W. Frankford Rd #150

Carrollton, TX 75007

Administrative Offices: 469-289-3200
Non-Emergency Line: 469-289-3270

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Terry Goswick

Executive Director

Phone: 469-289-3230

terry.goswick@ntecc.org

Heather Herriage

Deputy Director

Phone: 469-289-3229

heather.herriage@ntecc.org

Sandy Issel

Executive Assistant

Phone: 469-289-3220

sandy.issel@ntecc.org

Aileen Stanley

Program Coordinator

Phone: 469-289-3201

aileen.stanley@ntecc.org

SUPPORT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Vacant (Now Hiring)

Support Services Supervisor

Tracy Glenn

Support Services Specialist

Phone: 469-289-3217

tracy.glenn@ntecc.org

Stacey Leonard

Support Services Specialist

Phone: 469-289-3206

stacey.leonard@ntecc.org

Kristian Smith

Support Services Specialist

Phone: 469-289-3223

kristian.smith@ntecc.org

Sarah Tristan

Support Services Specialist

Phone: 469-289-3227

sarah.tristan@ntecc.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Jacquea Lampkins

Administrative Services Manager

Phone: 469-289-3213

jacquea.lampkins@ntecc.org

Lauren De La Luz

Administrative Services Coordinator

Phone: 469-289-3204

lauren.delaluz@ntecc.org

Phillippa Thompson

Administrative Services Coordinator

Phone: 469-289-3219

phillippa.thompson@ntecc.org

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Danielle DeCoudreaux

Operations Manager

Phone: 469-289-3225

danielle.decoudreaux@ntecc.org

Randy Burkett

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

randy.burkett@ntecc.org

Staci Dean

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

staci.dean@ntecc.org

Jacob Heyen

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

jacob.heyen@ntecc.org

Amber Neal

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

amber.neal@ntecc.org

Stephen Potter

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

stephen.potter@ntecc.org

Jessica White

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

jessica.white@ntecc.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Brian Dudley

IT Manager

Phone: 469-289-3216

brian.dudley@ntecc.org

Brandon Overton

Systems Administrator

Phone: 469-289-3205

brandon.overton@ntecc.org

Cathy Stanley

Applications Administrator

Phone: 469-289-3214

cathy.stanley@ntecc.org

James Bolen

GIS Administrator

Phone: 469-289-3215

james.bolen@ntecc.org