Non-Emergency Line: 469.289.3270
Administrative Offices: 469.289.3200
Non-Emergency Line: 469.289.3270
Administrative Offices: 469.289.3200

Contact Us

NTECC Administrative Office
1649 W. Frankford Rd #150

Carrollton, TX 75007

Main: 469-289-3200
Non-Emergency: 469-289-3270

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Terry Goswick

Executive Director

Phone: 469-289-3230

terry.goswick@ntecc.org

Sandy Issel

Executive Assistant

Phone: 469-289-3220

sandy.issel@ntecc.org

McCall Scheelar

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 469-289-3200

mccall.scheelar@ntecc.org

Heather Herriage

Deputy Director

Phone: 469-289-3229

heather.herriage@ntecc.org

Allysa Kooistra

Support Services Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3218

allysa.kooistra@ntecc.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Jacquea Lampkins

Administrative Services Manager

Phone: 469-289-3213

jacquea.lampkins@ntecc.org

Lauren De La Luz

Administrative Services Coordinator

Phone: 469-289-3204

lauren.delaluz@ntecc.org

Phillippa Thompson

Administrative Services Coordinator

Phone: 469-289-3219

phillippa.thompson@ntecc.org

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Randy Burkett

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

randy.burkett@ntecc.org

Robert Landrum

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

robert.landrum@ntecc.org

Amber Neal

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

amber.neal@ntecc.org

Lee Polk

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

lee.polk@ntecc.org

Staci Gallina

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

staci.gallina@ntecc.org

Stephen Potter

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

stephen.potter@ntecc.org

Jacob Heyen

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 469-289-3270

jacob.heyen@ntecc.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Brian Dudley

IT Manager

Phone: 469-289-3216

brian.dudley@ntecc.org

Brandon Overton

Systems Administrator

Phone: 469-289-3205

brandon.overton@ntecc.org

Cathy Stanley

Applications Administrator

Phone: 469-289-3214

cathy.stanley@ntecc.org

James Bolen

GIS Administrator

Phone: 469-289-3215

james.bolen@ntecc.org

Brandon Cirilla

Radio Systems Administrator

Phone: 469-289-3226

brandon.cirilla@ntecc.org